Some Random Clicks: 

It was a great experience for me that i fly for the first time and fly to abroad. Yes that was my first journey to abroad and was my first air experience. Several times i thought that when the day will come when i will fly like i see everyday from my terrace and fortunately that day came with more surprise to visit Malaysia. It was a pleasant surprise for me when my boss informed me that we will fly to Malaysia for some official purpose with some of our other colleagues. Fortunately i got a sit at window and watched the black beauty of night from a small window. Witnessed the much awaited Monorail, Twin Tower and so many architectural variety of buildings. Witnessed the technology can be used to make the people more used to it. 

It was just an awesome experience for me. 

